New Mountain Finance - Our Team

New Mountain Finance Corporation is led by our Chairman of the Board, Steven B. Klinsky and our Chief Executive Officer, Robert A. Hamwee, along with our other officers and is supported by our Investment Adviser, New Mountain Finance Advisers BDC, L.L.C. Our Investment Adviser is a wholly owned subsidiary of New Mountain Capital and as of March 31, 2012 was supported by over 90 New Mountain staff members. New Mountain Finance Corporation has selected its current directors to provide a range of backgrounds and experience to its board of directors.

Board of Directors
Steven B. Klinsky
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Robert A. Hamwee
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Adam B. Weinstein
Executive Vice President & Director
Paula A. Bosco
Chief Compliance Officer, Chief Regulatory Counsel & Corporate Secretary
David M. Cordova
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
David Ogens
John R. Kline
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Kurt J. Wolfgruber
James W. Stone III
Portfolio Management
David R. Malpass
For purposes herein, New Mountain Capital refers to New Mountain Capital Group, L.L.C. and it’s affiliated and related entities.